Skip to main content

For Nicholas, it is now ready: once Again hits the tireless Musikvermittler and Visionary of the classical music scene, with Dariusz Mikulski. Together with the Philharmonic orchestra of Jelena Góra and the soloists Ksenia Dubrovskaya and Maria Yavroumi devote yourself to the extensive experience of Mozart’s, in part, also four hands at the piano.

Justus Frantz has been for decades an internationally successful Pianist, conductor, great orchestra and the artistic Director in 1995, he founded and of Leonard Bernstein as Yehudi Menuhin inspired Philharmonia of the Nations. Ksenia Dubrovskaya, born in Moscow, violinist, is a regular at major Festivals as a guest, winner of the Tchaikovsky competition, and chamber music. Maria Yavroumi is one of the most talented Greek pianists of the young Generation. Dariusz Mikulski was in Poland, Germany and Austria as Hornist and conductor, trained.


Prof. Justus Frantz – Piano

Dr. Dariusz Mikulski – Horn and Conductor

Ksenia Dubrovskaya – Violin

Maria Yavroumi – Piano

Lower Silesian Philharmonic in Jelenia Góra (Hirschberg)




  • Overture to The Marriage of Figaro
  • Horn Concerto No.3 in Es-Dur, KV447
  • Violin Concerto No.4 D-Dur, KV218
  • Piano Concerto No.23 A-Dur, KV488
  • Concerto for 2 Pianos No.10, Es-Dur KV 365